We have set our optional cookies. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to do this. OR: leave cookies off Read about our cookies
Search this website

College Calendar
Here's a calendar that features key dates for the year ahead, and also listed below are the ESC term dates.

At East Surrey College we offer a wide variety of activities that you can participate in outside of your academic timetable.

This might involve taking part in sports activities, joining the Student Union committee to design the enrichment programme for the academic year; working on community or charity work or volunteering to support your local community. The Enrichment team also offers support to students applying for Higher Education courses and for those seeking employment.

We are always looking for new ideas to include within the enrichment programme; therefore any ideas or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Enrichment is about meeting new friends and developing skills and fun times.


Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Friday 6 September 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019
(Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019)

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
(Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020)

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 19 June 2020
(Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020)

Newsletters
Find out what the ESC students have been up to and view the latest Student Newsletters:

Enrichment
Get involved this term with our exciting activities programme!  Taking part is a great way of meeting new people, learning some new skills and having fun!

Take a look at the activities we have on offer CLICK HERE

Like to find out more?
Email enrichment@esc.ac.uk for more information about activities or pop into the Activity Hub (Room D115) - Activities are free for all students! 

Address: East Surrey College, Gatton Point, London Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 2JX

Main Switchboard: 01737 772611 / Client Services: 01737 788444 / Email: clientservices@esc.ac.uk

MORE CONTACT DETAILS