We have set our optional cookies. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to do this. OR: leave cookies off Read about our cookies
Search this website
eZone student resource
Parents portal eTracker

Address:
East Surrey College, Gatton Point, London Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 2JX


Main Switchboard:
Tel: 01737 772611

Client Services:
Tel: 01737 788444
Email: clientservices@esc.ac.uk

Enrolments:
Tel: 01737 788445
Email: enrol@esc.ac.uk

Employer Services:
Tel: 01737 788316
Email: employerservices@esc.ac.uk

Escape Salon:
Tel: 01737 788350
Email: escape@esc.ac.uk

Absence Reporting: Click here to contact the relevant Curriculum Hotline to report why you are unable to attend.


Opening Times for Client Services Department

Term time:

Monday: 08:30 - 16:00

Tuesday to Thursday: 08:30 – 18:30

Friday: 08:30 – 16:00

Outside term time:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:00

We are closed on Bank Holidays


Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016
Monday 12 September 2016 - Tuesday 20 December 2016
(Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016)

Spring Term 2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017
(Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017)

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Tuesday 27 June 2017
(Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017)

 

Address: East Surrey College, Gatton Point, London Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 2JX

Main Switchboard: 01737 772611 / Client Services: 01737 788444 / Enrolment Line: 01737 788445 / Email: clientservices@esc.ac.uk

MORE CONTACT DETAILS